Erich Rembeck - Sportorthopädie
Focus Siegel 15

Focus Siegel 14
deutsche Fassung english version arabic version russian versionchinese version
Sport Orthopaedics Munich
Knee Centre
Arthritis Centre Munich
Cooperation Clinics


ATOS Clinic


Homepage Herzogpark-Klinik


Homepage Skiklinik


Betreute Teams

Cooperation Partners


ECOS reha






REHABILITATION
ECOS-Reha - fastest possible recovery after injury

You know the scene: a player rushes towards goal, is fouled by an opponent, falls and remains lying on the ground. On the sideline the medical examination, treatment and care begin with the aim to get the player fit again as soon as possible and to keep the time off as short as possible.

Even if it not always quite so dramatic in everyday life, we closely follow this philosophy in each of our patients. You also strive for professional or private top achievement. Whether at work or family - your time off is often more difficult to compensate than that of a star striker.

We are therefore dedicated to achieve your quickest possible recovery after an injury. This does not only apply in the case of operations – also and especially in non-surgical treatment, the diagnosis-orientated and patient-centered individual therapy and training planning is the necessary precondition for rapid restoration of your full capability.

We therfore work in long continuity and in close association together with excellent physiotherapists and sports scientists, who have combined their expertise and established the HEROS Reha in 2010. The team of physiotherapists and sports scientists works in close collaboration with us for your specially aligned complaint, individual trainings program and support you closely throughout the entire course of therapy.

We are aware that only a combination of optimal surgical technique and intensive aftercare treatment produce the best results, and have therefore developed this as our particular strength; a seamless integration of medical and physiotherapeutic treatment.

Our special strength alongside the post-operative aftercare treatment is the treatment of arthritis, the wear-related joint disease and its after effects, such as restriction of movement and pain. Even after the implantation of endoprosthesis, the replacement of joints of the knee, hip and shoulder, we see consistent, individual therapy as essential.

If you want to benefit from our years of experience in the field of conservative and surgical rehabilitation, contact us or make an appointment at www.ecos–reha.de.


Kontakt zu den Spezialisten der Sport-Orthopädie in München

Logo Sport-Orthopädie Arabellapark

SPECIALISED ORTHOPAEDIC SURGERY, ARTHROSCOPY, SPORT TRAUMATOLOGY, AND REHABILITATION

Arabellastr. 17
81925 Munich
Germany

Tel: +49. 89. 92 333 94-0
Fax : +49. 89. 92 333 94-29

info@dr-rembeck.de

Your spezialists at the ER Centre

Dr. Erich H. Rembeck



Photo Gallery ER Centre Sport Orthopaedics

Impressions of the ER Centre for Sport Orthopaedics in Arabellapark.

>> Photo Gallery

Patient Reviews

Erich Rembeck - Sportorthopädie
Focus Siegel 15

Focus Siegel 14
deutsche Fassung englische Fassung arabische Fassung arabic versionchinese version
Sportorthopädie München
Kniezentrum
Schulterzentrum
Arthrosezentrum
Endoprothetik
Klinik-Kooperationen


ATOS-Klinik


Homepage Herzogpark-Klinik


Homepage Skiklinik


Betreute Teams

Kooperationspartner


ECOS Reha


Radiologicum


Trautmann Einlagen

REHABILITATION
ECOS Reha - schnellstmögliche Wiederherstellung nach einer Verletzung

Sie kennen die Szene: Ein Spieler stürmt aufs Tor wird vom Gegner gefoult, stürzt und bleibt liegen. Noch am Spielfeldrand beginnt die medizinische Untersuchung, Behandlung und Versorgung mit dem Ziel den Spieler so schnell wie möglich wieder einsatzfähig zu machen und die Ausfallzeit so kurz wie möglich zu halten.

Wenn es im Alltag auch nicht immer ganz so dramatisch zugeht, verfolgen wir genau diese Philosophie auch bei jedem unserer Patienten. Auch Sie bringen beruflich oder privat Spitzenleistung. Egal ob in Beruf oder Familie - Ihr Ausfall ist oft schwieriger zu kompensieren, als der eines Topstürmers.

Daher haben wir uns Ihre schnellstmögliche Wiederherstellung nach einer Verletzung auf die Fahnen geschrieben. Und das gilt nicht nur nach Operationen – auch und gerade bei nicht operativem Vorgehen, ist die diagnoseorientierte und patientenzentrierte individuelle Therapie- und Trainingsplanung die notwendige Voraussetzung für eine rasche Wiederherstellung Ihrer vollen Leistungsfähigkeit.

Daher arbeiten wir in langer Kontinuität und enger Verknüpfung mit hervorragenden Physiotherapeuten und Sportwissenschaftlern zusammen, die ihre Kompetenz gebündelt und 2010 die ECOS Reha gegründet haben. Das Team aus Physiotherapeuten und Sportwissenschaftlern erarbeitet in enger Zusammenarbeit mit uns ein auf Ihr spezielles Beschwerdebild abgestimmtes, individuelles Trainingsprogramm und betreut Sie intensiv über den gesamten Therapieverlauf.

Wir sind uns bewusst, dass erst das Zusammenwirken von optimaler Operationstechnik und intensiver Nachbehandlung das beste Ergebnis hervorbringt und haben daraus unsere besondere Stärke entwickelt. Die nahtlose Verzahnung von ärztlicher und physiotherapeutischer Behandlung.

Neben der postoperativen Nachbehandlung ist unser besonderes Steckenpferd die Behandlung der Arthrose, also der abnutzungsbedingten Gelenkerkrankung und ihrer Folgeerscheinungen, wie Bewegungseinschränkung und Schmerzen. Auch nach Implantation von Endoprothesen, also dem Ersatz von Gelenken an Knie, Hüfte und Schulter sehen wir die konsequente, individuelle Therapie als unerlässlich.

Wenn Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Bereich der konservativen und operativen Rehabilitation profitieren möchten, fragen Sie uns oder vereinbaren Sie direkt einen Termin unter www.ecos–reha.de.


Kontakt zu den Spezialisten der Sport-Orthopädie in München

Logo Sport-Orthopädie Arabellapark

Arabellastr. 17
81925 München

Tel.:  +49. 89. 92 333 94-0
Fax : +49. 89. 92 333 94-29

info@dr-rembeck.de

Ihre Spezialisten der Sport-Orthopädie

Dr. Erich H. Rembeck
Prof. Dr. Hans Gollwitzer
Dr. Alexander Rauch
Alexander Dicklhuber

Fotogalerie ER Zentrum Sportorthopädie

Impressionen des ER Zentrums für Sportorthopädie im Arabellapark.

>> zur Fotogalerie

Pressearchiv ER Zentrum Sportorthopädie

Das Pressearchiv des ER Zentrums für Sportorthopädie

>> zum Pressearchiv


Patientenbewertung